Upcoming Shows

 

Note: Because of the ongoing uncertainty regarding Covid-19, all shows listed here are tentative until further notice. Be sure to check with the venue to confirm.

 

Friday, June 12

Tim Crosby solo show

Willow Ridge Winery

Shelbyville, IL

TBA

 

Sunday, June 14

Tim Crosby solo show

Limerick Brewing Co.

Lincoln, IL

TBA

Thursday, June 25

Tim Crosby solo show

George’s Local Brew

Jerseyville, IL

TBA

  

Friday, June 26

Tim Crosby solo show

Jack Russell Fish Co.

Benton, IL

6-9 p.m.

Saturday, June 27

Tim Crosby solo show

St. Nicholas Brewing

Du Quoin, IL

7-10 p.m.

Friday, July 3

Tim Crosby solo show

Route 51 Brewing Co.

Elkville, IL

6-9 p.m.

 

Saturday, July 11

Tim Crosby Trio

PK’s

Carbondale, IL

9-12

 

Sunday, July 12

Tim Crosby solo show

Feather Hills Winery

Makanda, IL

3-6 p.m.

Saturday, July 18

Tim Crosby solo show

Old Farm Winery

Catawissa, MO

2-5 p.m.

 

Saturday, July 19

Tim Crosby solo show

Owl Creek Vineyard

Cobden, IL

3-6 p.m.

Thursday, July 23

Tim Crosby solo show

George’s Local Brew

Jerseyville, IL

TBA

  

Saturday, July 25

Tim Crosby Trio show

Hedman Vineyards

Alto Pass, IL

2-5 p.m.

 

Saturday, Aug. 1

Tim Crosby solo show

Morello’s

Harrisburg, IL

6:30-10 p.m.

 

Thursday, Aug. 6

Tim Crosby Trio show (Ricks and Launay)

Cedarhurst Center for the Arts

Mt. Vernon, IL

6-9 p.m.

 

Friday, Aug. 7

Tim Crosby solo show

The Junction at the Old Country Church

Findlay, IL

7-9 p.m.

 

Saturday, Aug. 8

Tim Crosby Trio

Sheedy Shores Winery

Loami, IL

4-7 p.m.

 

Sunday, Aug. 9

Tim Crosby solo show

Alto Vineyards – Champaign

Champaign, IL

2-4 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 16

Tim Crosby solo show

Twelve Oaks Vineyard

Carlyle, IL

2-5 p.m.

 

Saturday, Aug. 22

Tim Crosby Trio

PK’s

Carbondale, IL

9-12

  

Friday, Aug. 28

Tim Crosby & James Ricks

Lithia Springs Marina

Shelbyville, IL

6-9 p.m.

  

Friday, Sept. 18

Tim Crosby Trio

Applefest

Murphysboro, IL

4-7 p.m.

 

Saturday, Sept. 19

Tim Crosby solo show

The Vault Art Gallery

Tuscola, IL

TBA

 

Saturday, Sept. 26

Tim Crosby Trio show

Hedman Vineyards

Alto Pass, IL

2-5 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 3

Tim Crosby solo show

Tabbapalooza 2020

Tuscola, IL

TBA

  

Saturday, Oct. 10

Tim Crosby Trio

PK’s

Carbondale, IL

9-12

 

Sunday. Oct. 11

Tim Crosby solo show

Feather Hills Winery

Makanda, IL

2-5 p.m.

 

Saturday, Nov. 22

Tim Crosby Trio

PK’s

Carbondale, IL

9-12

 

Saturday, Dec. 19

Tim Crosby Trio

PK’s

Carbondale, IL

9-12

 

© 2023 by Tyler Reece. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Twitter Clean
  • Facebook Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • SoundCloud Clean