Upcoming Shows

 

Note: Because of the ongoing uncertainty regarding Covid-19, all shows listed here are tentative until further notice. Be sure to check with the venue to confirm.

Saturday, Jan. 30

Tim Crosby solo show

Crooked Creek Winery Downtown

Centralia, IL

7-10 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 13

Tim Crosby solo show

Honker Hill Winery

Carbondale, IL

2-5 p.m.

Tim Crosby solo show

Geo’s Bar & Grill

Mt. Vernon, IL

8-11 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 14

Tim Crosby solo show

Johnson Bar

Paducah, KY

6-9 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 19

Tim Crosby solo show

Walker’s Bluff

Cambria, IL

7-10 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 20

Tim Crosby Trio

Live on the Virtual Varisty

Online stream

7-9 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 25

Tim Crosby solo show

Da-Nite Tavern

Murphysboro, IL

5-7 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 27

Tim Crosby Trio

Morello’s

Harrisburg, IL

8-11 p.m.

Friday, March 5

Tim Crosby solo show

Route 51 Brewing Co.

Elkville, IL
6:30-9:30 p.m.

Saturday March 6

Tim Crosby solo show

Crooked Creek Winery Downtown

Centralia, IL

7-10 p.m.

Friday, March 12

Tim Crosby Trio

The W Restaurant

Du Quoin, IL

7-11 p.m.

Saturday, March 13

Tim Crosby Trio

Longbranch Shooting House

Ava, IL

6-9 p.m

Saturday, March 27

Tim Crosby Trio

Owl Creek Vineyard

Cobden, IL

3-6 p.m.

Thursday, April 1

Tim Crosby solo show

Ebb & Flo Fermentations

Cape Girardeau, MO

6-9 p.m.

Saturday, April 3

Tim Crosby solo show

Blue Sky Vineyard

Makanda, IL

TBA

Friday, April 9

Tim Crosby solo show

Golden Fox Brewing

Decatur, IL

6-9 p.m.

Saturday, April 10

Tim Crosby solo show

The Alibi

Rochester, IL

9-midnight

Sunday, April 11

Tim Crosby solo show

Alto Vineyards – Champaign

Champaign, IL

2-4 p.m.

Saturday, April 17

Tim Crosby Trio

Alto Vineyards

Alto Pass, IL

TBA

Sunday, April 18

Tim Crosby solo show

Feather Hills Winery

Makanda, IL

2-5 p.m.

Friday, April 30

Tim Crosby solo show

The Johnson Bar

Paducah, KY

8:30-11:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 1

Tim Crosby Trio

Pyramid Acres Marina

Marion, IL

8-11 p.m.

 

Sunday, May 2

Tim Crosby solo show

Owl Creek Vineyard

Cobden, IL

3-6 p.m.

Saturday, May 8

Tim Crosby solo show

Crooked Creek Winery

Centralia, IL

2-5 p.m.

 

Sunday, May 9

Tim Crosby solo show

StarView Vineyards

Cobden, IL

TBA

Friday, May 14

Tim Crosby solo show

Jack Russell Fish Co.

Benton, IL

6-9 p.m.

 

Saturday, May 15

Tim Crosby solo show

Twelve Oaks Vineyard

Carlyle, IL

2-6 p.m.

 

Sunday, May 16

Tim Crosby solo show

Blue Sky Vineyard

Makanda, IL

TBA

Friday, May 21

Tim Crosby solo show

Effing Brew Co.

Effingham, IL

8-11 p.m.

Sunday, May 23

Tim Crosby solo show

Limerick Brewing Co.

Lincoln, IL

TBA

Saturday, June 5

Tim Crosby solo show

White Rooster Farmhouse Brewery

Sparta, IL

7-10 p.m.

Friday, June 11

Tim Crosby solo show

Jack Russell Fish Co.

Benton, IL

6-9 p.m.

 

Saturday, June 12

Tim Crosby Trio

Blue Sky Vineyard

Makanda, IL

TBA

Saturday, June 19

Tim Crosby solo show

Twelve Oaks Vineyard

Carlyle, IL

2-6 p.m.

Saturday, June 26

Tim Crosby Trio

Alto Vineyards

Alto Pass, IL

TBA

Friday, July 2

Tim Crosby solo show

Jack Russell Fish Co.

Benton, IL

6-9 p.m.

Friday, July 9

Tim Crosby solo show

Hidden Lake Winery

Aviston, IL

6-10 p.m.

 

Saturday, July 10

Tim Crosby Trio

Owl Creek Vineyard

Cobden, IL

3-6 p.m.

Saturday, July 24

Tim Crosby solo show

George’s Local Brew

Jerseyville, IL

7-10 p.m.

Sunday, July 25

Tim Crosby solo show

Feather Hills Winery

Makanda, IL

3-6 p.m.

Friday, July 30

Tim Crosby solo show

Golden Fox Brewing

Decatur, IL

6-9 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 7

Tim Crosby solo show

Twelve Oaks Vineyard & Winery

Carlyle, IL

2-5 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 15

Tim Crosby Trio

Peachbarn Winery & Restaurant

Alto Pass, IL

TBA

 

Friday, Aug. 20

Tim Crosby solo show

Jack Russell Fish Co.

Benton, IL

6-9 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 28

Tim Crosby Trio

Alto Vineyards

Alto Pass, IL

TBA

Saturday, Sept. 4

Tim Crosby solo show

Jack Russell Fish Co.

Benton, IL

6-9 p.m.

 

Sunday, Sept. 5

Tim Crosby solo show

Owl Creek Vineyard

Cobden, IL

3-6 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 12

Tim Crosby solo show

Alto Vineyards – Champaign

Champaign, IL

TBA

Saturday, Sept. 18

Tim Crosby Trio

Feather Hills Winery

Makanda, IL

4-7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 24

Tim Crosby solo show

Effing Brew Co.

Effingham, IL

8-11 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 25

Tim Crosby solo show

Golden Fox Brewing

Decatur, IL

6-9 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 3

Tim Crosby Trio

Peachbarn Winery & Restaurant

Alto Pass, IL

TBA

Saturday, Oct. 16

Tim Crosby solo show

George’s Local Brew

Jerseyville, IL

7-10 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 23

Tim Crosby Trio

Alto Vineyards

Alto Pass, IL

TBA

Saturday, Oct. 30

Tim Crosby Trio

Owl Creek Vineyard

Cobden, IL

3-6 p.m.

 

Sunday, Oct. 31

Tim Crosby solo show

StarView Vineyards

Cobden, IL

TBA

Friday, Nov. 26

Tim Crosby solo show

Effing Brew Co.

Effingham, IL

8-11 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 27

Tim Crosby solo show

Golden Fox Brewing

Decatur, IL

6-9 p.m.

 

Sunday, Nov. 28

Tim Crosby solo show

Owl Creek Vineyard

Cobden, IL

2-5 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 18

Tim Crosby Trio

Alto Vineyards

Alto Pass, IL

TBA